Become A Member
Member Information Update
We Remember ACTs Life Members
Actors' Circle Theatre is constantly growing. With each new performance, new actors join the troupe. Below is a list of actors who are currently active with ACT, or have performed with us in the past.

Kath Allen
Beth Alpaugh-Cote

Wendy Almeida
Linda Anderson


Carol Arnold
Gary Armstrong
Mary Armstrong
Erica Assimakopoulos
Betty Baker
Amiana Banks
Gary Banks

Jason Barshevsky
Etta Batchelder
Alfa Bishop
Dean Blake
Kenneth Blanchard

Brian Boisvert

Rich Booth
Traci Booth

Steve Bourque
Ramona Branch
Jessica Brown
Rhonda J. Brown

Julia Bucklin

Mel Bucklin

Liz Buonicore
Mary Bush

Kay Butler

Taryn Cagnina

Matthew Carr
Jaz E. Carroll
Douglas Challenger
Nell Conkright

Chris Commander

PJ Cooke
Dorothy Cork
David Corliss
Ray Cote

Veda Crewe

Emma Crowley
Martha Dahl
Erin Davis
Rick Davis
Regina Dixon
Tom Dowling
George Duncan

Peter Eisenstadter

Putnam Erciline
Cynthia Ewing
Chris Fleming

Jenna Fraser

Mallory Fraser

Mitch Fortier

John Franklin
Sarah Franklin

David Franz

Scott Gardner
Debbie Giaimo


Fred Giamio
Caitlin Gillam
John Haley

Martin Hanft

Bryan Hebert
Chet Heinzman

Julie Hinman
Maggie Hinman

Ashley Hughes
Stephanie Hurley

John Jantsen

Scott Katrycz
Emily Keck

Bill Kennedy
Terry Kilvert

Tzofi Klinghoffer
Arthur Knight
Arthur Knowles
Judy Koch
Rob Koch

Alana Korda
Todd Kuty
Philip Lauriat
Courtney Lawn
Laura Leigh

Lynda Loll
Glori B. Luebbermann
Tom Luebbermann

Clare Margand

Chris McCartie
Kristin McCaughey

Heather McCormack
Mary McDowell

Sharon McHugh

Sue McPhee

Emily MacLeod

Norman MacLeod
Joanne Mead

Abby Meillio

Sydney Michalak

Jennifer Miller

Kimberley Miller
James Mitchell
Beverly Monkton

Mia Moravis
Jim Murphy

Elli Neeld
Don Nelson

Amy Nichols

Vivian Nicholl

Marilyn Odendahl

Jan Oliver


Ivan Parks
Merilee Patty
Lisa Perreault

Geoffrey Phillips
David Premo
Caryl Procita
Michael Redmond

Deborah Rodgers

George Ruppel
John Sansone
Kevin Schmidlein
Kurt Schmidlein
Mary Schmidlein
Mary Schneckenberger
Heidi Schweiger

John Sefel

Mariah Sefel
Sue Shanoff

Ed Sheldon
Ken Sheldon
Dwight Shelton
Beth A. Signoretti

Marilyn Simons

Sam Skove
Risë Smythe-Freed

Ben Snow
Erin Stephens

Jennifer Stanley
Shelby Stanton

Jakob Stone
Liz Sumner
Hope Taylor
Sarah Taylor
David Teubner

Deborah S. Thurber
Carin Torp
Bert Torsey
Millie Vigneault

Emma Vorfeld
Amanda Warman
Dolores Webb

Skye Williams

Jane Wisan

Alix Woodford
Laura Woremer
Elizabeth Wright
Katrina Yeager

Garrett Zecker

Michael Zrzavy

Become A Member
As a member of the ACT community, your contribution is important to us, whether you perform onstage, work behind the scenes, or encourage us from the audience. Another means of support for ACT is via your annual $10 membership dues, and we very much appreciate your participation – every penny truly helps!
To Update Your Member Information:
We continually update our membership list. If your address, e-mail or phone number has changed, or if you need to update your personal bio, please complete our MEMBERSHIP FORM and mail it to: Actors' Circle Theatre, P.O. Box 374, Peterborough NH 03458-0374, or e-mail it to

Leave a Reply